You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanderer from Himalayas just arrived on Steemit!!!

@uday625 - only the beginning is the toughest and hard. I am glad that I was ready to face that difficulty. I am very thankful for your kind words. You cant imagine what it means to me. Only with such support I can be what I am.

Steemit is an amazing platform which is bringing me closer to people like you, place where devote our efforts and get rewarded for it. I will be posting daily about my travel stories.... would love to join this journey on this platform with you and grow together.

Cheers bro!!

Sort:  

Of course!
When I was in Chennai (for my work there), I used to go for tracking with my friend.
We were part of CTC (Chennai Trekking Club).
I can exactly feel how that feels.
It's just refreshing and amazing.
I will give you a follow.
I would love to read them

I will keep you posted with all my travel diaries... nothing can stop me from doing that,,, glad to know u here... cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81