My presentation of steemit

28070574_1475075915936555_6968621607181370303_o.jpg

Hello steemit community. I'm Richard I live in Peru I'm 27 years old and I'm excited to belong to this community. my goal is to let you know my hobbies and what I like to do also let them know you some popular places in my country.

I am currently studying at a public university, I like health sciences and I am practicing this profession. I am a happy person with many goals, but I also like to know some other things more and in fact a bit of fun, as well as you.


I like playing the guitar is one of my greatest hobbies
I de-stress doing it, I do not play 100% but I defend myself jjeje.

18671502_1220891944688288_1784633454169011382_o.jpg

a huge greeting to the entire steemit community .. I hope to find friends with whom to share experiences ..a hug to all

@richardevs

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit @richardevs
wish you fun and success, if you have questions, feel free to ask.
Best regards
Tom
You heard about Partiko already?
A beautiful Steemit app, easy for posting, just follow the link for download

https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Posted using Partiko Android

gracias @zanoni ..saludos

Welcome to Steem richardevs! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello @richardevs, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks greetings

you're welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to the steem platform.

Thank you for taking the time and creating an introduction post.

We‘re looking forward to your posts.

Good luck on your journeys. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Congratulations @richardevs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...

Welcome to steemit @richardevs.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

thanks @tuanis ... a hug from peru

Abrazos de Costa Rica, Pura vida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50