RICH JOINS STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everybody I’m Richard Osei (@Rich4u) the newest member of the steemit family. I am a Ghanaian student and tech enthusiast. I love football and video games and I hate reading. Through @kwakumax I got to know of steemit. At first I was hesitant to jump on board because, I didn’t fully understand how the whole steem system runned and was somehow confusing to me, I was like it’s a social media site which’s supposed to be user friendly and not rocket science.
0F80A48B-B679-40BE-A7F7-305A74E7B03E.jpeg
So I didn’t get so much involved until now but every now and then I would login to my steemit account to check out what was going on.
Like every new development, I decided to lay back for a while and study how steemit works first so I don’t mess up on the platform. Right about then I realized you can’t have everything perfect and there are moments u have take a leap of faith and hope everything works out great for you. I also realized i have nothing to loose joining steemit 🤗 but definitely lot more to gain.
C98F9DBB-EFED-40F6-9F80-8159A045B2E5.jpeg

i think today is a perfect day to introduce myself to the entire community. Am here now to get actively involved in steemit and devote some time and resource to its development. Am very exited to be here and look forward to learning and sharing on this platform.

Sort:  

I hope you have a blast here.


Welcome to Steemit @rich4u!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you. Much appreciated

Hello @rich4u welcome to steemit it's great to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community ☺️☺️

Thank you

Welcome aboard! Work hard and you will do well here friend.

Congratulations @rich4u! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rich4u! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33