I have no friends. Lol. But seriously.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit community!!

My name is Oke, short for Okeoghene. For those of you trying to decipher my name, let me give you a clue, I'm Nigerian. And for those of you who have no idea where on the world map Nigeria sits so comfortably, well here's another clue, I'm African. And for those of you who know nothing about Africa, at least know this, IT IS A CONTINENT NOT A COUNTRY.

Well, errrrrrrrr... I love music, Alot! In fact you should know that this isn't my first post, i came here, saw an open mic contest and went straight ahead to post a video entry. I only now realize that I need people to actually view it. Lol.
Here it is by the way, please upvote, re-steem and comment. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@rho-sama/steemit-open-mic-week-72-a-cover-of-best-part-by-daniel-caesar-ft-h-e-r-done-by-rho-sama

I really look forward to having fun here. Yeaaahhh, okay.

I'm pretty sure by now you should have figured out why exactly i have no friends. 😥CYMERA_20180214_233542.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Oke how are you? Really nice intro, i love it - and welcome on Steemit ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hey, thanks a lot! You're very kind, I'm looking forward to seeing your posts too. Cheers.

Great i'm really glad to connect and i also look forward to reading your next posts:) Peace. CS

Hello welcome to steemit.....i followed you dont forget to follow me back

Wow @rho-sama, Okeoghene is a beautiful name! My Grandmother had a long name, so we shortened it to Ene. I don't know why you don't have any friends, you seem so exciting! I think you should have plenty of friends! Welcome to steemit, and thank you so much for posting about yourself. You will find many friends here, okay Oke!?!

Aw, okay! Thank you!! 😊

First of all the words takes place in you mind that you have no friends is absolutely wrong because now you are in Steemit and everyone is you friend and can share anything.
Welcome to Steemit. I don't know have you made friends or not but you have one...

Hey @angsss ... I am making friends! And Thanks, new friend!

It is nice to hear from you that you have accept me as a you friend. U5du8NSFFeyKNVnEhRDrvWDuBy2MxBf_1680x8400.jpeg

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

I want to be you friends,
Follow me and upvote my post...!!!! @zerometal

Hey Oke, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28