STEEMIT Open mic week 72 A cover of "Best part" by Daniel caesar ft H.E.R done by @rho-sama

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians!!!
I am Rho and i am very new here. I am also excited to be participating in this amazing competition. I had so much fun making this video with my friend, Fatima. Hope you all like it
And thanks to @luzcypher @pfunk and the judges for putting this together.

So guys, show support! Follow @rho-sama , Re-steem, Upvote and comment. I'd like to hear what y'all think. Thanks.

Sort:  

Omg! Thank you!!! 😊

Grt voice.. Mor pwr to ur elbow... Am one of d melodeons i saw ur invite to check urs so i did.

Thank you! 😊

U are good. Am one of the melodeons. Thank you for your love, we love u too.

There is so much love in your voice. You are a talent. Love that voice.

Aw, thanks!!! I'm flattered

You can sing most definitely, you have a wonderful quality to your voice, but you were a bit pitchy at times, you will get better control over time, keep it up, I loved the soulfulness of your performance.

Thank you! I'll be sure to watch it next time. Thanks again.

Lool so you secretly joined but acted like you wasn't interested when I was preaching this community to you and the rest guys..... Hehehehe you are smart glad to have you here, you even made krystles list hope you win though... Just in case you need to sell your steem or Sbd I am a dealer. 😂😂😂.

Hey there! Er i was interested, and i made that clear, i said it in the group. And congratulations! On your win or is that etemi's win.

Er It's shared😬😬😬dont tell anyone we make double entries ,I am very excited you joined please may i meet you up to discuss steemit with you there's a lot you, can gain from this platform just in case you are in benin

Sure! I'll let you know when next I'm in Benin.

No shaking, you can just text me on whatsapp though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28