Hi, PEOPLE)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi!


My name is Diana) I'm glad that I'm here, and finally became part of the STEEMIT project.

About me)

My name is Diana. I am 23 years old. I live in the capital of Kazakhstan in Astana. Astana is my favorite city. this city is very young and very beautiful.

I was born in a small town in western Kazakhstan in Aktobe. This photo Aktobe:

when I turned 17, I was admitted to the University with in electrical engineering. I always loved physics)))) University was in Astana. Since that time I am a resident of Astana)

I am currently working as an engineer at a major energy company, writе a doctoral thesis and I am owner of a small chain of beauty salons in Kazakhstan. How come ?? student scholarships have little. and I decided to make the evening work. I moonlighted as a professional manicure. three years later, I opened her first beauty salon. I helped parents)))) but the chain I built myself)



I learned about the project STEEMIT recently. three days ago. at this point I was on vacation in Antalya (Turkey), together with their friends.

holiday was spoiled)) I studied the STEEMIT. It has been an incredible success stories of different people. I think have a great future STEEMIT !!! and I want to be part of the future))
it's all. I hope my first little story you like.
I'll see you, my dear!
1. I'm new. Therefore, I want to hear any tips)
2. I'm new. Therefore, I will be glad to any acquaintance)
Write me)))

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks ;)

You need to stop spamming your links on article comments that have 0 relevance to your #introduceyourself post. This would be greatly appreciated.

Try https://steemit.chat/channel/postpromotion as a place to share your links.. Not my posts please.

In the future I'll be handing out Flag Taggin'() to folks spamming their introductions on other users content.

Upvote for neighbor!

Ok, Thank you)))

Hi Diana,
Lovely photos, Engineeing eh... I can relate! If your l@@@king to the future , you have to follow up on your read on my SteemitSite Get into YOcoin http://yocoin.nowviewhere.com (personal free access)

Thanks) ok, of course/need to help each other))

Привет. Все что выкладывается в данную сеть, потом нельзя удалить. И если потерять тот (длинный) пароль который был сгенерирован роботом, нельзя восстановить доступ к своему профилю. В общем нужно контролировать то, что пишешь и выкладываешь.

Wellcome to steemit!)

thanks ;)

Great Post I have send You a little SD Faucet
If you want a Faucet every Day?
https://steemit.com/steem/@miketr/steemusdfaucet-get-up-to-1-maby-much-more-steemdollar-every-day

Thank you, Avellana!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61906.79
ETH 3418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48