Hello steemiann , introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello stemian

image

Introduce myself my name syima aima the mathematics faculty of natural science majors mathematics is a play where many people find it very difficult to learn. I'm 20 years old and where I live banda aceh my hobbi voly ball, table tennis, and others that can keep me entertained.

please upvote and resteem 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit 😊

Thanks please upvote me

Welcome to Steemit, in which country do you live?

Thanks honey , pleaseee upvote me 😥

Hi Stef. Banda Aceh is in Indonesia. I see "Aceh" as one of the top tags on Steemit, and there are lots of people from Indonesia on Steemit. It is pronounced like "Ah-chay." More info: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Banda_Aceh

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

Thanks please upvote me 😚

Welcome to our steemit world.....

Thanks honey 😊 , pleaseee upvote me 😁

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes

Thanks please upvote and resteem 😊

Welcome to SteemIt, Syima! :-)

welcome to steemit ,nice to meet you ..

Hello @rezz5 and welcome to steemit!
I invite you to read my post about my first days on the platform. You may find it useful! Hope to see you around! ENJOY!


Welcome to Steem @rezz5.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you'll find it to be a great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41