Itroduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi friend steemit all introduce my name reza wijaya i come from aceh indonesia i am 25 years my job as a farmer20180423_174237.jpg
My hobby is the steemit tribe of swim friends all I am proud of today can get to know you very special20180423_173757.jpg

I am very happy today has made my introductory post to my friend steemit all hopefully I succeed in this community20180427_184813.jpg
friends all allow me to post my photos are not good this my friend apologize for my camera is not goodIMG-20180428-WA0012.jpgthis is my photo with my friend in a very nice place called waterboom very cold waterIMG-20180428-WA0008.jpg20180428_135625.jpg20180428_135742.jpg
thank you so much for your steemit love friends have read my post hopefully I can learn more today with my senior friend20180427_184925.jpg
sorry friend all may be my story is less long and less polite please forgive a lot of gratitude do not forget to follow me all my best friend
follow me @rezawijaya36

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit life

@rezawijaya36 welcome to the world of steemians!!!, nice introduction post , it's little about but simple . good work . you will have my full support on Steemit. let make the steemit something special.

Always remeber to upvote & comment on others post to stay influcend. that's the way you can successful in steemit.

Below links may help you in your steemit journey .

check your Board of Honor of Steemit at https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=yourusername .
also if you want to check your daily post limit status click this links - http://www.steemdollar.com/limitstatus.php?name=yourusername

Check your Voting power @ Got to https://steemd.com/@username
Always check your voting power before voting.
------- Wish you a Succes on Steemit -- - -- -


Hello @rezawijaya36!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome Reza! You're a farmer in Indo? I'm curious do you know much about Kratom?

Comment removed

Congratulations @rezawijaya36! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rezawijaya36! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rezawijaya36! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rezawijaya36! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09