Introduce Myself my life story

FB_IMG_1522764037474.jpg
What do I say about me! There is nothing like to introduce me! Actually writing / writing something about yourself is a very difficult task, I think that no human in the world can give 100% accurate information about himself. Anyway, even though I have not said anything about it, so listen .....!
My name is Rezaul Karim in the certificate and my people call me Rezaul, I feel like this name. I am a Muslim and believe in Allah and fear Him. My village is in Kutubpur village of Damudna thana of Shariatpur districtI am an ass student in education, yet I am studying in diploma in computer engineering !!

I am a man as man:
I am a lazy son of lazy, patient, crazy, unstable and indifferent nature. I do not have faith in Nija. And I am a very normal and different person .I have a bad side that I am always silent, I can not speak to myself with anyone .... Because if the person thinks that, if he is disturbed, then I can not talk to myself and talk to someone with anyone. Then talk. Again, if someone wants to spend some time with someone, then I can not tell anyone because if he is disturbed. But anyone who calls me but I can not live without calling them! The first fault / problem in me is that my anger is a little More than Myths I do not know how to protect society, so as a human I think of myself an anti-social animal. Lying is one of my fault. I lie because of reason, but do not always lie. In fact, I get caught in the lie, because like the other ten, I can not make a good name by making a mess, so often I get caught due to falsehood ... !!

I live alone for a whole day, stay in my room. There is no interest in talking to anyone. Wake up in the night, I was still anti-social, I still have. There was no change in the situation. But it is true that anti-social people have to be away from society. My problem with the society, problems of the rest of the people. Because the life of living is not the only natural way to live my life. Even with my parents, do not you? This situation has long since. The biggest thing I've heard in life is, "Be a man!" In the face of the parents, face of friends, in the face of the teacher. Although no profit. I did not have any interest in changing myself.
I do not imitate anyone and do not follow. I was looking for myself, trying to find myself. In a word I walk on my own path. Do whatever I want.

The purpose / purpose of my life:
There are very few students who did not write the essay on this subject in school. Certainly, someone wants to be a doctor, engineer, businessman, police officer, barrister, judge, player, pilot and some teachers etc. To tell the truth, I did not write anything like that. I used to memorize what seemed easy to memorize. And write that. But when I learned to understand from what I wanted to be, I thought that I would be an ideal politician, but I did not dream about the political situation of the country. It was as unacceptable as saying.

Now there is no point in my life!

Some important things about me:
I love those who love me, too. I hate those who hate me. Those who seek me diligently, I do not even know. Those who want to harm me or harm me, I do not even leave them. I respect those who respect me.
To write 1:write..you will not write it down ..Do not write it in the FBI writing file. I do not use it in the diary. I do not want to use the diary. I do not know the hand of the writing. So 2: -Prior color: - blue !!! (Because the color of the trouble is blue) 3 : -Popular people: -Hajrat Muhammad( S) 4: -Favorite food: - Fish, rice, potato bharta, pulse (what is eatable in the middle-class family. 5: - Dear Moments: - When everyone is very fun (I can not do fun, I love watching people have fun, I do not like someone to have fun, so keep silent.) 6:Many! (Many say that life is different from me, it feels good to get hurt, I do not understand my problems, how can I understand ..If I had such friends I would say it right, but I do not make friends because nobody can understand me.!) 7 dreams: - I am a dream man. My dream is a lot of scope. I love to see the dream. I do not know whether my dreams will be true. But I will try hard to make the formTo serve the poor and the poor, and to be with them is one of them. 8 Wishes: - Being a perfect man .. Since I am Muslim, I must be good, do good deeds, some people who say themselves perfect, it is pride, because only the perfect person is our Prophet (s) so try to keep his circumcision. ) !!

This is roughly what I said at the beginning and I do not know much about it. Trying to know myself completely .... !

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemapps.info

This website is a list of the good apps or other websites interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our website would get back a shared reward.

Welcome to Steemit @rezaul99 :D

You indeed have a colourful style of writing, and i urge you to keep it going! hahah at "I am an ass student in education", do keep working hard and you will succeed. Hey, if you're new here, do follow my mate @steemitguide to learn more about steemit throug hhis tutorials and guides


Welcome to Steemit @rezaul99!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

You are most interesting person.......

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, upvoted & following you now. I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click here
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove this post if you wish. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that have taken me months to compile that we all must help teach new Steemians so I encourage you to make similar messages to post on the introduceyourself tag. Thank You for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
Top10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Congratulations @rezaul99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28