You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the "Mad Chef!" Episode One

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Tonight We Shall Dine
Yeah Chef, I hear you Chef
Whether you be Mad or Just A Wild Child
Which is what you appear to be,
Taking up residents in the rural
Creating a new space, a new world
With all the aromas that you bring so fiercely
I love this recipe, I am begging you
Please invite me, to sup with you and dine
I will splurge and bring the wine
We can make it a ceremony as we partake
Of the finer things so good to eat
Eating turnips taking sips
As we emerge our taste buds in the whole of this recipe
The Almond butter, the garlic, the ghee
The turnips, carrots, cayenne and oh the curry
I will be the best of company
Yeah Mad Chef I bow to you
For bringing forth a dish so majestically!
Loving you much my friend ~ the storyteller from Venice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51