Sort:  

Hey @renewable,

I'm with you on renewable energy. I have been following this blog called Treehugger for years now. They have all kinds of people contributing content towards renewable energy. You should check it out if you have not heard of them before.

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Welcome to Steem @renewable I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Greetings minnow!

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

First blockchain-based solutions in the energy sector are already on the market. It you want to learn more: follow @renewable ;)

Blockchain in the energy sector will be my main topic on steemit.

Hi. I wonder what you think about the possibility of renewable energy being used to mine cryptocurrency? I've laid out my thoughts on it here.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@highselfesteem/can-bitcoin-save-renewable-energy

Do you see any potential?

@highselfesteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44