Introducing myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my esteemed Steem family,
I just want to let everyone know that it is true honer to be part of the "steemit" family, I am really exited to be part of this mass paradigm shift in conssiousness that will further propel us in to the future thru technological and exponential growth, with that said, My name is Alfonso (renaissance) and I pledge to provide this wonderful community with quality material and unequivocal truth at the same time checking and critiquing my own material for any discrepancies or bioses, I think one of the biggest underlying threats to humanity is ones bias towards certain ideologies or agendas I think our only bias should be towards humans as in being pro human and pro life.
tanlookinggood.JPG

my summary

With that said here is a little summary on myself, if you have any questions feel free to ask.
I was born in Mexico from a German dad and a Mexican mother, when I was 5, I moved to San Diego, CA
sunset in San Diego California
sunsetlq.JPG

and lived in a rough part of San Diego, I was always in to computers, robotics, rc cars and rc planes but unfortunately all the kids around me were gangbangers so I adapted, I never was officially inducted in to any gang by choice but participated in a lot of mischief to say the least, at first I looked at it as a curse but then it turned out to be a gift because I was able to see different perspectives and at the same time understand their phycological mindset which is very invaluable to me because it transfers in to other academic and non academic areas.
I have been thru a lot,
some of stuff I have experience I don't like commenting on so most of the time when asked about my "R" past I will respond with PG material, my reason for that is Hollywood really romanticized the "gangster" lifestyle and just because you had to life that life by default and thrive does not make anyone a gangster.
My personal believe is that its time to stop worshiping fame, drama and chaos and start praising Scientist(the good ones), teachers, inventors and people that contribute to society.

my hobbies

me lounging
captainfmoney.jpg
besides lounging, I really enjoy inventing different projects and bringing them to fruition , I am extremely mechanicaly inclined and have a strong gift in engineering anything hardware related I can fabricate from scratch and as of late I am learning how to code, I like building guns, minor electrical engineering, modifying car engines (yes to produce more power), camping, working out, problem solving (projects), quantum physics learning, swimming, traveling and anything that sets off my interest or peaks my curiosity.

Thank you to those that read my introduction I look forward to interacting with all of you.
*Hablo español también si tienen preguntas
*feel free to ask any questions my fellow Steemians

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome,

Follow me and I'll follow you to, I am rather new and am looking for as many friends and followers here on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/@sylviamiller

Look forward to reading your posts.

Cheers.

I like your hair, but you like building guns.

Thank you for the tip!

Welcome to Steemit @renaissance :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to the world of Steemit! I wish you all the best in starting your adventure and look forward to seeing your content!

Followed 😊

thank you for the warm welcome!
followed as well :)

If you need a hand drop anyone a message! We will try and help

Welcome to steemit.
Following n upvoted! Hope you Follow too .. @mohit
Have a good day :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you tag "newbie", more people see your post !

Please modify your tag!

Thank you will do!👍

Welcome to Steemit @renaissance, hope you enjoy the stay. Looking forward to learn a lot from you, hence followed you

Thank you! followed as well!

Hello there @renaissance and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

thank you! great start up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54