Welcome to a Civil Servant's Diary

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemonians (is this a word?),

My name is Remco and I think Steem is actually to good to be true. I'll just tell you guys something about myself. I've been interested in making money with doing nothing since I've been born. So that's why I used to be playing poker a lot, invested in dozens of altcoins like NLG, ETH, SIA, MUE, etc.. and last but not least: I became a Civil Servant!

So from now on, I'll share all my adventures as a civil servant with you every day! I wish you lot's of fun reading all the very exciting stories about drinking coffee and staring at my screen. See you later!

Sort:  

Hi @remco86!!! You're so cute

Welcome to the best community (steemit) !!!

hopefully you always triumph here and wherever you are. Keep sharing content that is valuable to readers and also useful to you.

Thank you, do not forget to support (ASC) #Aceh Steemit Community in. Nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit @remco86!

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!

If you like please have a look at my blog, I just started to publish first posts with a series of
wonderfull rainbows - all together three rainbows :)

Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Welcome to Steemit @remco86 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steemit 😉 You just joined the most amazing Community and social media platform I've ever got to know so far. I hope you'll enjoy your time here as much as I do 😉

Thanks, untill now I still like it!;)

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we do the same for you.
Check us for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to you, have a good time with us you will love it! Have a great day

A warm welcome to you and I can assure you that you'll enjoy it here.
I blog about food recipes and health-related articles. Please feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Thanks for this warm welcome! Steem is all new to me, so I'm just figuring out what all the possibilities are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30