I MADE IT TO STEEM, THANK YOU STEEMCHURCH

Introducing myself to Steem and steemchurch


20190508_183909.jpg


Super excited i am to be part of this noble forum. Hello STEEM Community, hope u all are well? My name is Racheal, a graduate of Public Administration, i graduated in 2012 and finished my National Youth service in 2015. Am a Nigerian, My brother @maxdevalue convinced and helped me set up my steem account. So proud to be part of this decentralised adventure. I love to write and socialize with people of various works of life. May we all have a superb night rest.....kissess....

My Steem Vision

My vision is to be more enlightened in the world of blockchain thereby one step at a time spreading my sleeves and flying (adventure).
I also want to be proactive in all activities related to steem and steemchurch


20190419_181933.jpg


How i feel to belong to steemchurch and steemchurch telos.

IMG-20190508-WA0000.jpg

After some briefings about steem and telos by @maxdevalue, I want 2b part of steemchurch to share in the love here and also the steemchurch telos so as to enjoy the financial freedom associated with it as initiated by @sirknight. Am really happy about d telos account that was approved for me, with a wonderful name given to me @rechylove.jc and i hope in no distant time i will have my own laptop so as to fully access and earn my own ACORN.


the people i will love to have closer knowledge about are

@ammyluv, @sniffnscurry, @nathanmars, @theycallmedan, @uyobong, @emiliocabrera,

summary

Am open for any advise, tutorial that will enlighten me more about steem blockchain,
My shout out goes to @sc-g, @sc-n, @steemchurch,@sc-telos

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemchurch Sister @rechylove.
We are glad to have you here.
Do well to read the latest post by Steemchurch visionary and leader @sirknight here https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@sirknight/the-beatitude-the-first-200
Upvoted and resteemed.
Adedoyinwealth.

So blessed to be part of this noble family...tanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Rechylove,
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. This is the moment to warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Tanks team am honoured

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

So happy 2know, tanks for d information, i sure will contact u if need b

Welcome to Steemit!

If you know @sirknight, bet you will do just fine here :)

Enjoy and hope you will find home here on Steemit!

Tanks i really feel at home and with family already

Wow so good to know...ur words are really reasurring, am honoured

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @rechylove.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Tanks alot tuanis do have a pleasant 9t rest

Posted using Partiko Android

It's good to have you here..

This post has been voted on by @acropolis introduceyourself in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif


Welcome to Steemit @rechylove!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Tanks love am gr8ful

You are cute. Welcome. I love the Steem Church.

awwww tanks dear...hope to learn more

Thanks for showing love for steemchurch!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome to steem follow me @oluwasetemi

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48