Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Hi Rebeca. Welcome to Steemit. :)

Welcome @rebecailas to steemit, enjoy your time here!

Welcome to the fish tank I gave you a follow to keep an eye on your incoming content and is with all new comers I would like to wish you the best of luck. =o)

Great intro, wish you much success, or as they say in your country большой успех

Love to know more about life in Ukraine! Keep up the post! followed.

Hi, rebecailas! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Hi, rebecailas! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Nice post. Hardwork pays more so keep working hard! @rebecailas Love it.

I remember you made the same intro 10 days ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42