Steemit Solscite introduction

Hello everyone, my name is Javier and I'm from Mexico, I like to draw and write.
1.jpg
I play the guitar and the violin, and I practice taekwondo.
9.jpg
I like to travel a lot, and because of my work I do it a lot, for martial arts tournaments, and with my anime and comics stand.
5.jpg
I am a mangaka and screenwriter, at the moment my first volume is in circulation, called Rejasac, The crimson Demon,
22450051_363592164088994_8957225843067614982_n.jpgwhich with nikko art, we present at the FIL Guadalajara in 2017, I have been invited to many comics conventions and Anime, to give workshops or present my work and products.

At this time I continue to expand my work, with several titles, Fallen, and bloodlines, among others.

I'm an engineer in Computer Science, it's my hobbie haha, and now I'm full of writing scripts for my works.
t.jpg
Greetings to all friends and thanks for reading.

you can follow my stories in wattpad, they find me as fallenangelraziel and on facebook, rejasac the crimson demon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @razielrejasac! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, Javier, and Welcome to Steemit.

As an artist, you'll surely find Steemit to be a great platform. Many artists, writers, and even musicians find that this is an excellent place to display their work ... and even earn some Steem on the side.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Oh great! , thank you very much for the tips, I will take them into account for my next publications!
that I have a lot to publish hehe

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thank you very much, greetings and I hope you follow my next publications

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thank you very much, greetings and I hope you follow my next publications

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

thanks, :) and I hope you follow my future publications greetings

welcome to the best social media, but you need to put this in mind, Nothing ruins the community faster than spam. So please do your best to produce/share content your proud of!

thank you, if I do that, I will post quality things, and publish chapter one of my graphic work :) take a look
https://steemit.com/art/@razielrejasac/my-comic-rejasac-the-crimson-demon-english-version
I hope you like it

@razielrejasac welcome to steemit, you definitely will find steemit interesting, join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD get to meet amazing steemitians there and also share this post in our introduce yourself section and post promotion section, I look forward to more posts from you, it also interesting to know you are on Wattpad I look forward to reading your stories on Wattpad

Thank you very much for joining me !, and thank you very much I hope you will follow me and see my new publications, I will publish the first chapter.

https://steemit.com/art/@razielrejasac/my-comic-rejasac-the-crimson-demon-english-version

I hope you like it ;)

I sure will

Welcome to steemit @razielrejasac.have fun and enjoy your stay..:)

thank you, hehe and I hope you follow my next publications, greetings


Welcome to Steemit @razielrejasac!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hola Javier, interesante trabajo el tuyo. Bienvenido a Steemit, espero que puedas compartirnos más de tu trabajo. Éxitos y suerte. Saludos :)

hola psicoparedes!, gracias jeje, si estare posteando regularmente mi trabajo, escritos, guiones, dibujos etc, espero sigas mis futuras publicaciones saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46