My comic Rejasac, the Crimson Demon (English version)

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends here a little of my work, the script, and history is mine, the drawing is of my friend Nikkoart, I hope you enjoy it, I put the pages that are related to what I will tell of the story in an extended form, this number 0 It consists of more than 20 pages and 5 variants covers.

But I had to reduce the story to fit this first publication that is already in print so they can acquire it.

I hope you like it, I will upload the whole story, greetings followers and fans.

portada.jpg

I am here again, in this dance of death. That never seems to end.
Breaking my soul once more, leaving behind my humanity, to quench this thirst, which fills my being with a madness of blood, which I must satisfy night after night.

How much time has passed since the last time, that I saw the sunlight, without losing the sense.

How much time has passed since I saw you die in my arms, my beloved.

And be trapped in this eternity, an eternity tied to the memory of your absence.
Nothing makes sense, I do not age, I am not governed by the natural laws that govern man.

I can not die or at least not in a natural way, day and night, it's the same for me.

I am only a vile hunter in this pagan world, I am no longer anything that I was before, a noble warrior and ruler.

And my mind is a sewer where every time I close my eyes I see you die.
This mistake of not having loved you enough to save you from the claws of death, this death that now is like a plague that I can not eradicate; and that I have to look for it every time I leave what was once my home.

1 english.jpg

This immortal death, which prevents me from going with you, I do not know how many times I must pronounce this litany. Wherever you are, if there is a heaven or hell; if there is a God; see my acts, and condemn me, but let him keep you, and if there is none; It is enough to deceive my mind a little more, so that this madness disappears and I pull you away from my memories.

But in these 300 years as an immortal, the only God I have seen, is the one I see through the pupils of the poor wretches who become my feast, begging not to kill them; imploring a God who does not exist, at least not for me, a God who allowed me to sell my soul; the only being that has unfounded terror in my being ..

I can not call it God or Demon, I will only say that it is worse than death itself, and that everything I know together.2 english.jpg

fan page :)
https://www.facebook.com/Rejasac-The-Crimson-Demon-357032788078265/?hc_ref=ARS-23uyirJrI19LYpve4lqfshtoS0sWMeqEbYtxYBufa8bTV1UdRqw5JWIXjcQkdiU&fref=nf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46