glad to join steemit

IMG-20200312-WA0020.jpg

Hello friend Steemit. It seems I'm late knowing about this social media Steemit. I just found out from a friend. and thanks to him I was able to join here. he who registers and teaches everything that is here. but there are still many that I do not understand. at the moment I only understand how to make posts. that is it. and I will study again for other things.

IMG-20200312-WA0044.jpg

I raziatul living in Indonesia. I graduated from Industrial Engineering. I just graduated and currently haven't got a job. I'm trying to find a job. but it's a little difficult because of the current condition of the carona virus pandemic. even though so I still looking for another income. I currently sell a variety of fruit juices.

IMG-20200429-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20200429-WA0007.jpg

although his income is small, but at least I still get income. because I just joined, beg you to guide me.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornells Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) & (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) as well as on my Discord Server located at: https://discord.gg/mevqmH

Manually curated by @aulia1993

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Hi @raziatul welcome to steem community! We have Program for newcomers into Steemit called Pro Minnow Program, its basically a support program for newcomers where you will be assigned under one of our steem greeters team and she/he will guide you through the program and give support to your content for about 6weeks or until your steem account reach minnow level of 500steem power.

For a start go to this post here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

See you soon.

sorry I was late to reply your message I didn't know any comments came in. I'll follow what you say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47