INTRODUCTIONS ABOUT MY SELF

My Introduction Post 🧑


Hi Steemit community 🤗. My name is Ravi and I will be going by the username @ravikumar123 .
I'm from (TamilNadu - India) 📍.I am 18 years old with a heart of 14-year-old ❤.This feels like being invited to a party, grabbing a drink and sitting in the corner like a lost dog not knowing anybody!! I do feel a little bit nervous, which is why it has taken me a little while to fire up since I opened up my account. I have never done any blogging in my life, but I promise I will start marking conversation here. I am not going to slide out that door so easily. I promise to give the best of my abilities on this platform.

Hi steemit Community
This is Me. Nice to meet you All :)

Fun facts about me

  • I'm Innocent-boy, So I don't lie 🤷‍♂️, you can trust me😁
  • I'm a Person who will Game all day without getting bored🎮
  • I can hold breath for 2 mins underwater🏊‍♀️
  • I'm really bad at my studies 😁
  • I'm a huge fan of Teflon Sega 💜🎵

I am a Gamer

image.png

This is my pc setup I build it my self. it has and Ryzen 5 3500 CPU, 8GB Trident Z RAM, GTX 1060 OC GPU and a 144hz Monitor. I am currently using the ReDragon M711 Cobra mouse for the best accuracy while aiming. Usually, I play with my friends, games like Valorant, Warface, Apex Legends and CS GO are my favourite games.

Conclusion


At this point I have no one that I know on steemit. I made a decision I wanted to do some blogging , when to Google for assistance, I found steemit.

I'm happy to be a part of the Steemit Blockchain and My journey in Steemit begins here and joining me by following along for more updates of my life.
As I am new here, I have a lot to learn. I hope everyone will support my works along the way

Thank you for going through my introduction post 🤗


Sort:  

Welcome to the community :)

Btw, nice to read about your home in Tamil Nadu. I used to live in Karnataka for one year when I was working in India

Hi @ravikumar123!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steem Greeters Team

thankyou so much mam..

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43