Hi Steemians, Let Me Introduce Myelf

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians around the world.

"Where there is a will, there is the way"

13631676_1192357144129921_4836948553379480939_n.jpg

First of all thanks for steemit admin that approve me to join in this amazing community . My name is Raul and usually called by alol, Im going to 22 years old which I born in Lhokseumawe City of Aceh Province in Indonesia. I have a family that live in Bireuen regency of Aceh Province in Indonesia and Im the second child. I have a brother with name is Aditya Aziz Fikhri, sister with name is Syifa Puteri Amanda and parent there are my father name is Asnawir Azhar and my mother name is Endang Fitrianty.

My lovely family.
My brother is left side of picture, next to brother there is my father then my sister, me and next to me is my Mother.

Now I am the fourth semester student of University Syiah Kuala Aceh which I take Electrical Engineering in Engineering Faculty, I hope graduate here on time and reach my dream.

This is my campus

I love designing, sport especially archer, gaming and watch movie especially Japan Anime and Holylwood and usually I love reading about history. Every game I play but now I focuss playing Rule of Survival, Mobile Legend and GTA San Andreas Online. I also do modding GTA San Andreas Game and play it, that so fun and entertain me.



Every afternoon I always play archer to refreshing of stress, pressure and train of my accuracy.

I also want to say thanks for my brother @adit9 that give me guide all about steemit,cryptocurrency and motivation to start success with steemit. Thats all for my introduction, Please support me by upvote, follow and resteem.
Warm greeting from @rauljoe.

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit @rauljoe how are you today? I'm glad that you finally introduce yourself to us. I never tried doing that kind of sports archer it's because we don't have that one at school when I was in college. =)

Hi there @purepinay,
Im in best condition. Thank you for support me..
I see, I always train my archer because my school provide it :)


Welcome to Steemit @rauljoe!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

thank you :)

Welcome to Steem! Hope you have a pleasant journey in this amazing blogging platform.


Welcome to Steem @rauljoe.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you very much

Welcome to steemit brother... we are glad to have you here.

thank you very much, success for you brother...

Welcome to steemit brother, have a great journey here

thank you brother

Welcome to Steemit Alol!

thank you very much

Welcome Raul!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72