My first blog - I introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends,

Good Day all! My name is Rafael Ramon Corpuz from the Philippines. I am 30 years old, married and have a handsome son. We are currently living here in Japan. My hobbies are listening and watching videos like informative videos for health and of course to earn extra income in a legal way.

Mr.Hiro Yamagishi, my good looking friend introduced your site to me. He told me that I can earn through your site by sharing personal story, regarding business, awareness and the like. This is the reason why I joined last June 2017.

Thank you so much for giving this opportunity to us.

Sincerely yours,

Rafael Ramon Corpuz
IMG_2745.JPGIMG_1690.JPGIMG_3348.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome!

Hii @ralph2 Welcome TO #steemit
Senang bertemu denganmu
Perkenalkan nama saya @adeba
Saya berasal dari #aceh #indonesia
Selamat datang di #steemit bagi anda yang ingin sukses di sini, saya juga menginginkan hal yang sama.
Saya juga baru di sini #Steem Masih Banyak Belajar dari Para senior.
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua !!
Silakan ikuti dan Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Terima kasih banyak semuanya

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @ralph2 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @ralph
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

Welcome @ralph2 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/life/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-11-2017812t81427888z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#cof
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80