Hi, I am Mira , a blogger whose life is more about 'travel-coffee-book'

Halo Steemit Community.,

Nama Saya Mira, asal Aceh . Background saya IT, tapi sehari-hari saya lebih menikmati membaca, ngopi, traveling, dan sharing dalam bentuk tulisan aka ngeblog. Saya tertarik dengan dunia kepenulisan, dan merasa ngeblog di steemit sebuah tantangan tersendiri.

Mengutip kalimatnya Pramoedya Ananta Toer : “Orang boleh pandai setinggi langit, tapi selama ia tidak menulis, ia akan hilang di dalam masyarakat dan dari sejarah” Yuk menulis!

IMG_20170616_131131_596.jpg

Hi everyone,

My name is Mira, from Aceh, Indonesia. I work in IT field, but daily I enjoy reading - of course it will be perfect if accompanied by a cup of coffee, traveling and sharing in form of blogging. Still beginner, even though I've been blogging for couple of years . I just learnt about steemit, and I found writing / blogging here as a new challenge.

So.. lets write, share the information, and hope it will be helpful for others too

Big thanks to @kemal13 for letting me know about Steemit !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! im sure you will like it here!

i do hope so. thanks!

Welcome to Steem @rahmanovic I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @rahmanovic :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Luar biasa,.selamat bergabung buk mira

wuihh ada fais... makasihh :D

I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes.
All the best!

Welcome to steemit!
Nice having more South East Asian joining our community.
Followed you and feel free to follow me back :)

thanks alot! :)

Hello there @rahmanovic and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Congratulations @rahmanovic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55