Welcome a new member steemians.

6b38f7e6-01ec-4685-b1fc-3d01fbe69079.jpgHello Steemians, I am Rachel by name. I come from Oyo state Nigeria but presently, I reside in Lagos state. The most populous state in Nigeria if I'm right..

I am a writer but not deeply rooted in writing☺. I write motivational articles. I also write about marriage. Lol¡ not like I'm married though but I just have it in me. Can't wait to get married(winks). Sometimes, I talk about life in general based on my experiences and observations. I am just an upcoming writer but I hope the love here; your words of encouragement, constructive criticisms will guide me on my path to mastery.

I am a naturalist. I love being natural. I have a natural hair of 5 years. And people most times wonder how it grows.I do not care about people's opinion. I do not live to satisfy people because you can't satisfy them. I am very social, funny and nice but I get angry easily you should know fingers are not equal so I am not perfect. Bottom line, I'm fun to be with
798f6ef0-e933-4515-899b-29e618765e56.jpg
I am a photo freak, I love food and spaghetti is my favourite especially with fish, I'm good to go.
PS: I do not talk to people while hungry because I do not joke with my belly.

I am a nurse,you need my help anytime.Call on me, free prescription for you 🤗

I've heard about steemit through @marvel1206 for a very long time. I've seen a lot of write ups from steemit. Thanks him though for bringing me down here because I never wanted to join. You know when you don't really know how some stuffs work, it is better you gather more knowledge before delving into it so... Don't blame me. I think he saw the good in me that was why he convinced me to sign up.

Looking forward to making steemit a better community with my write ups. Thanks for reading424a8917-fd03-45e0-a6b5-13e32e6c1bcf.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks,let me follow and read some of your blog.

Welcome to steemit, and hope u can enjoyned

Thanks a lot,looking forward to the enjoyment and making new friends.

Welcome ma!

Honest Face !
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rachel30 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations @rachel30, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the community! Steemit is a great place to express your ideas and gain merit for them. I already followed you and I voted so that we can support each other.

I really appreciate that,let me follow.

Welcome to the family. You are so gonna have fun.

Welcome sis....

Have fun

Thanks Vicky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43