Hello! Hello! Read Me! Read Me! Welcome me :D!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

WELCOME

Hello there!

As you can see on my profile, my name is Queenee Ando. Yesterday, my application on SteemIt was approved, and I thought it would take a week or two hahaha when I received their email it got me pumped up. So as you can see I posted some random stuff about me. Here is the link Dear You.

UCcampuses

I'm taking Bachelor of Elementary Education at University of Cebu. It's a university which accept students who aim for innovation and quality education.


Since you're already reading this I'm gonna tell you a lot of things about me so brace yourselves HAHAHA!!

PHYSICAL ASPECT


If you're curious about my age well, I'm still at my early 20's (insert comment to know exact age) but I know I do look younger in the picture :D.

Quiin Do I? hehe

I'm not that tall and I'm not short too mate!! My height is just CUTE! The difference between short and cute are their letters! Just don't be too curious about my height hahaha it's hard to admit the truth :'(

I'm an Asian, a Filipino to be exact and our dominant hair color is black but skin is fair. I wear specs when reading and typing something.


HOBBIES & RANDOMNESS


Write

I've been writing poems on different blogs anonymously because way way back in some time I was a girl with no self-esteem. I tend to become pessimistic when it comes to my own output and skills. It feels like I will always make a mistake if I try to do something so I preferred being anonymous. Most of the time I write poems that expresses my feelings, I always aim to convey what I feel on the poems I made. One of those poems is Anger Collection. Its about how our anger can cause big conflicts between one another and I tend to keep grudges when I was younger.

This time lemme show you a different side of me!


BasketMe

Yes! I play basketball too. When I was young I already know how to play basketball but there are no other girls in my town that knows how to play the game so I started playing it seriously when I got to a university. I'm not a so called prodigy in basketball but I do am a formidable opponent event with this cute height of mine :).

Basketball is my favorite sport but I play all kinds of sport except swimming or anything that involves swimming 'coz sadly I don't now how to swim!!

I think this is it that I want to share with you guys :'). I hope you'll give me a warm welcome.

"If you aim for equality, start by behaving yourself equally."
"Everyone have their own demons and I write to control mine."

Sort:  

Congrats for being a part of steemit keep it up and welcome. =)

Thank you!! :D

Welcome to the Steem World! Are you--23? ;)
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Okay!! Thank you for lending a haaand :D !!

quiinaien!! Thank you, your Post.

Thanks for reading maaate !!

Welcome! Really like how open and natural your intro was. Hope we can grow together on this platform :) I followed

Thank you :) I'm looking forward on having many people to discuss with according to my interests :'3

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ..

Welcome! I look forward to your poetry - in terms of poetry competitions, i would check out the @terrycraft weekly one, it is probably the biggest, the killerpoetry by @rumplestiltskin is fantastic, the latest one is closed but the next one will start in a few days.

I love your quotes!!

Thank you! I'm sure to check those people out.. I'm actually gonna submit my entry on @terrycraft 's poetry challenge.. I found it fun and I believe by joining it, it'd make me meet new people around the community.. Greatly appreciated the suggestion.

Definitely, I have mainly met people through entering the same contests as them - good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58