You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Read Me! Read Me! Welcome me :D!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome! I look forward to your poetry - in terms of poetry competitions, i would check out the @terrycraft weekly one, it is probably the biggest, the killerpoetry by @rumplestiltskin is fantastic, the latest one is closed but the next one will start in a few days.

I love your quotes!!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm sure to check those people out.. I'm actually gonna submit my entry on @terrycraft 's poetry challenge.. I found it fun and I believe by joining it, it'd make me meet new people around the community.. Greatly appreciated the suggestion.

Definitely, I have mainly met people through entering the same contests as them - good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67