Get to know me ! 🙃

Story time ! So like you know, my name is Angie :) I am a mexican american 20 yr old. Who graduated highschool in 2015. I have 2 beautiful children (1 1/2 yr old and 12 day old). My life was pretty stable until the day my parents decided they could no longer be together and decided to go their seperate ways. I always tried understanding both sides of the situation which hurt me more than i or my parents realized at the moment. 8 years later i still wonder and question things that I couldnt possibly understand then, but things have gotten way better between my parents which give me hope :) lol Now I've got kids of my own and my main goal is to raise them with lots of love ❤ and to do everything in my power to never have them go through what i went through. 20171117_130915.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Welcome to steemit sister

Congratulations @queenlioness! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @queenlioness! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45