I'm a Queen with no Crown (Introduction)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

watercolour-1768925_640.jpg

Source:
https://pixabay.com/en/watercolour-watercolor-paint-ink-1768925/

My name is Queen and I will be here without a face. I have seen introductions with photos and a paper with their Steemit name. I admire their bravery to show all and print all here in the immutable blockchain. I, on the other hand, choose to stay unseen. I hope that is not an issue.

I learned Steemit a few months ago. I have been observing and I see a social media platform with a great future. I want to be part of that future. But that isn't the only reason I joined.

I want to use Steemit as an outlet for my overflowing thoughts. I'm an overthinker and it doesn't help if I keep all thoughts inside my head. So expect all sorts of freewriting, photography and even drawing.

I also want a safe place where there are no trolls. Unfortunately, I heard of flagging here and of people fighting against each other. I have been reading conversations before this account was approved. I don't know how to feel about those, I guess nothing's perfect.

I don't have much to say about myself. You'll get to know me more as I write or even draw my thoughts.

This is my queendom and this is my space where I can be a queen in my life.

Sort:  

Hello! Maybe we can help support your steemit adventures on our discord! Id live to see you grow and feel confident enough to post more personalized pictures! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@queendom
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Thank you for all these info. I'll check em out.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you. I'm interested in crypto and a dozen of other stuff.

Hey Queen, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your name.

Thanks, you also have an interesting and nice name :)


Welcome to Steemit @queendom!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @queendom, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Another similar article was found here:
Sportsphotography – Kayak on the river Nervión, Bilbao, Spain / Kayak en el río Nervión, Bilbao, España.
queendom , you need to take action and edit your own if you it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51