Hello Steemit! - I am excited to introduce myself and give back to those in need!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello all!
I plucked up the courage to make a post and am looking forward to joining this community.

Irish dude S.C here from Dublin, Ireland.
I work full time as a Sales Professional and a full time hustler!

IMG_20170525_062717_141.jpg Ginger beard!

From a very young age I was always interested in making and saving money, when other kids at school were spending their money on crap I was stashing mine away and since then not much as changed because I am always looking to make my money go the extra mile! - I invest and trade in Crypto-currencies, I buy and re-sell items both new and old and I will surprise you with life hacks where you can save money! Most importantly I enjoy my life and I giveback to those in need and you're welcome to follow me and change peoples lives today.

Here are some pics of where I live in Ireland:

IMG_20170603_141127.jpg

IMG_20170712_213336.jpg

I will be sharing all sorts of content with Steemit:

Cryptocurrency - Guides, Tips, Tricks, Portfolio Challenges, Giveaways, Competitions etc.
Other Investments - Collectibles, Retail Arbitrage, Pokemon, Lego, Free Stuff etc.
Other - Sport, Music, Film, Photography etc.


I am excited to announce that I will be starting a Crypto Charity Portfolio!
This in an investment into Crypto-currencies that I will fund and I will be using profits to donate money to people and organizations in need!

I am not looking for donations, there is no scam so do not worry - If you want to help contribute follow me and spread the word! Appreciate all feedback and I will happily answer any questions. Keep your eyes peeled on my posts!

Peace.

  • S.C
Sort:  

Retail arbitrage sounds interesting, look forward to those posts. Well done Ireland on your grand slam


Welcome to Steemit @pyrrhic7!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hola Bienvenido! Al igual que tu soy nueva en la plataforma, se que tenemos mucho que aprender y una vez teniendo mas conocimiento del mismo debemos tener claridad en lo que queremos obtener y hacer en esta nueva red a la cual se le puede sacar mucho provecho, Saludos !!

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@pyrrhic7
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Well welcome to Steemit, I too am new and am still learning to navigate these waters. I hope life finds you well.

And likewise with you, thank you.

Congratulations @pyrrhic7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks Mel.

Keep up the singing you're very talented.

Hi @pyrrhic7 welcome to the steemit family, I hope you have a good time here, just to let you know we have a free steem dollar giveaway at the following link, to enter you simply need to vote and comment

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@simon3x3/5zofkt-free-steem-giveaway

welcome to steemit! following you already, have a great journey here!

Pokemon GO was a pretty exciting thing where people where running around taking photos, videos, catching, and they must have been helping Google Maps.

Hey boy, nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit. Those were such great pics :) hope you can share all the stuff you say with us. Greetings

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42