Introduction my self

image

hi friends stemian wherever you are, introduce my name elfika princess goddess usually my friend call with cipid name, 22 years old and I am a citizen of indonesian state in province of special area aceh darussalam.

I joined steemit on 6 januari 2018. it's been a while too ya but sorry just do the introduction now hehehe

image
nah introduce this friend my name is syarifah or call ipeh hehehe

image
I really like flowers. reasonable because I'm a woman and this is a buqet that I want to give for my best friend @ipratiwi2 in taking the degree S.T in campus politeknik lhokseumawe

image
so long ago my blog this time. because I'm a new user please guidance you can follow @putrielvika and if you like this post I expect upvote from you all because it will certainly make this post more life hehehe

Sort:  

welcome to steemit..!!

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

hello beautiful woman

sebelum dipost, dicek dulu translitnya y

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Selamat datang di steemit putri 😁 bunganya bagus. Mungkin bisa dipostingnya cara bikin bouquet nya utk yg lain 😁

Hola bienvenida, soy de venezuela. Espero disfrutes de steemit, te invito a leer mi post que acabo publicar en mi blog. Si te gusta espero tu voto https://steemit.com/cervantes/@brandonluzardo/la-supervivencia-del-mas-apto-transporte-publico-en-venezuela Te Sigo.

welcome to steemit.

i created this post to help new members like myself, https://steemit.com/steemit/@dillagr/new-to-steemit-jumpstart-your-experience

Hello!! Welcome to steemit. Good presentation. I invite you to follow my blog

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50