New To SteemIT? Jumpstart Your Experience

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This account is two-days old. And evidently, I'm not familiar with the do's-and-dont's in particular.

Since I'm familiar with the Udemy platform, I took to Udemy and started looking for a course that could help me. And in so doing I could pay it forward and tell others who are not familiar with SteemIT.

This course is what I found. And the author was generous enough to share it for #free. He is also here in SteemIT (@robinhaney).

Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/steemit-get-paid-to-post-upvote-and-share-content-online

If you find this useful, do me a favor by giving an upvote and follow me @dillagr. Enjoy!

Sort:  

This is great you are helping new people learn what to do here on Steemit. I spent a couple months trying to find good information that was easy to understand. Unfortunately, there wasn't much of it.

Therefore, I decided to start creating some great YouTube videos to help people learn how to be successful on Steemit. Hopefully, they will help people become more educated Steemit users.

Anyway, I thought you may enjoy them. In addition, anyone who sees this post will also be interested in the videos.

Thanks again!
Spencer Coffman

glad you are in the same mode to help noobs like me. thanks for the vids as well.

i hope these help more people and help them stay active in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87