I AM PUTRA ANUGYASA

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

C360_2016-05-18-12-57-53-025.jpg

Hello,

First of all, I would like to express my happiness to have been approved as member of Steemit community. My name is Putra Anugyasa. I'm Indonesian. I was born in Bandung on July 28, 1987. My latest education is English Lingusitics, in which I have a university degree, but I wouldn't call myself a language expert. I'm married with two children. In my free time, I like to watch movies, or play with my kids.

Since I graduated in 2009, I have been an English teacher in some English learning institution. Now, I work as a private teacher and provide English learning service for clients around Bandung, either individual or corporate, under the name PUTRA ANUGYASA COURSE OF ENGLISH. Through Steemit, I intend to write English learning materials from the syllabus I have used all the time. The target audience is Indonesian citizens who wants to learn English in a simple way. Therefore, the materials is written in Indonesian and delivered as short and as simple as possible.

There are seven chapters to be written. Two of them (Greetings; Alphabet and Spelling) have been posted earlier. Below is the complete materials to be posted in my blog here.

I do really hope what I write will be useful. Please let me know if anyone has critics or suggestions. I believe they can help me improve myself.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community! I think you will be able to gain a nice following by posting English lessons for Indonesian citizens! Best of luck!


Welcome to Steemit @putraanugyasa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @putraanugyasa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello... Welcome to the steemit community... Enjoy your stay!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you luck in your endeavor to teach English.

Welcome to Steemit putraanugyasa. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72