Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good day, steemians!
This my first post so let me introduce myself
My name is Oni possibility and from African . currently I work as an operator in a large format company and my business name is psmack
Personal development is a big part of who i am . love learning and developing mind on technology.
As a result of i have many hobbies and qualification including front end website design,op of DI( dircet image )outdoors activities and nutrition.
Like everyone i am not without flaws and anxiety is the main monster i need to accept and manage my life as it has been the main reason for not embracing my creative side and not putting myself out there. Africa most be better in technology. African let join hand,ideas,wisdom,knowledge together to improve our technology. still remain psmack

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Look who's here ^^ Psmack, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @psmack! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome to steemit you have been followed

So much information @psmack thanks for sharing.

Welcome to steemit, i hope you will have a nice enjoyable time here. This is a platform that rewards your passion for creativity.

you have been followed

Congratulations @psmack! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :D

Good writeup! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm sending you my support. This deserves an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Congratulations @psmack! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62