You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, sorry if I'm "social media awkward"

I think there's a lot of people out there who wish they had avoided Facebook like the plague. I'm sort of one of of them. I say "sort of" because I think I'm still trying to justify it in some weird stupid way.

Sarcastic? Passive agressive? Ya sound like my kinda people!

I wrote a thing yesterday (I'm very new to Steemit) about what awesome Tweets it makes. I thought it might interest you should you decide to create that account - https://steemit.com/twitter/@prowebwriter/steemit-generates-awesome-tweets-and-makes-for-an-interesting-feed

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to seeing what you share. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28