Hi Steemians!! Excited for the new journey here. Starting with my self-intro :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit. 

I am Kamalesh, handle name - Pundit Bee, 24, from India. 

                                                         

I have had my fair share of life's ups and downs, through different phases - as a student, as an engineer, as a corporate worker, as a freelancer, as an educator and now an entrepreneur (in the making, to be exact). Yup, all in these 24 years! Faced with many successes and failures which ended up cultivating a lot of traits in me, have made me into who I am now.

Let me tell about myself in a nutshell. I had an ordinary, yet blessed childhood filled with love and friendship; met a variety of characters who inspired me in many things - from academics to various aspects of life. During highschool, I developed a passion for computers and technology (thanks to my amazing teaching faculty), setting me on the path to become a Computer Science Engineer. 

After passing undergraduate studies with flying colours, I applied and got accepted into a well reputed US university for Masters program but never got the chance to attend it due to unexpected personal circumstances and hence entered the corporate world. I am an ardent believer in spreading knowledge that helps in collective development. Over time  my passion for teaching improved and made me quit my job as a Data Scientist to pursue Freelance Teaching. (Maybe the fact that my mom is a highschool teacher influenced me)

Philomath by nature, I have high amounts of technical curiosity - I have tried my hand in Software Development, Machine Learning, Android development, Django Framework and currently am into Blockchain Technology.  Just learning everything isn't satisfying enough for me and I wish to communicate my thoughts to others and that is one of the main reasons I have started on Steemit. I truly believe that this will be a revolutionizing platform and intend to utilize it beneficially.  Hope I love my days here!  

 (Image Courtesy: Vertical Insite)

Apart from what I have said, I am also

  • an enthusiastic lad who hasn't been soiled yet by the negativities of society (Hopefully!)
  • a Strong believer of Karma - What goes around comes around (My life Motto :D )
  • a Soon to be DTuber
  • a binge-watcher
  • admirer of Japanese culture
  • a lot of other things

I will start posting blockchain and cryptocurrency -based contents soon in steemit, dtube and busy.org. Stay connected for regular updates.  It would make me happy, if you can kindly follow me on twitter too: https://twitter.com/punditbee  

Off to sleep now. Hope I didn't bore you all.  Will buzz again soon.

Everyone, thanks in advance for your future supports. 


With Love and Regards,

Pundit Bee

SHARING IS CARING


Sort:  
Loading...


Welcome to Steemit @professorbee!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks, checked a few articles in your blog. They were great, will look into more soon!!

Thanks. Love your quotes. Nice first post!

Hello. We have the bee theme going. 🙂 Great minds think alike! Welcome to Steemit. Your interests in cryptocurrency and blockchain will be a hit on here. Almost every topic on here is on that. Hope you meet some nice people on here. If you have any questions on how it works, our community are more than happy to help. I’m part of the #newbieresteemday initative which really are a bunch of volunteers helping newbies get a good start. We all know how hard it is to start off. You can search through our tag to learn more. You can even add our hashtag to your next posts. If time was spent writing it, we try to get more exposure for you. Good luck!

Hi @beeyou, thank you so much for the support!! I am looking forward to my days here. It is really admirable and great that there are volunteers helping out newbies like me. I am glad to step on this new platform. Once again, thanks in advance for any help I might get from a fellow bee in the future :)

It's no problem. We were are new ourselves and know how hard it is to start out. I was so happy when I received my first penny upvote! Lol. Be sure to join along with the activities we try to hold for our newbies. I'm still new myself (and learning) but I try to help when I can. As like you, I also have a profession during the day.

I saw you already started participating with our current league event. That really is great. Meet others and you'll enjoy it more on here.

Yup :) Will try my best!!

Welcome to steemit @professorbee. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi, thanks for the info, but how do I earn SBDs?

By posting good quality content

Hello there.. Kamalesh.... Welcome here at. Steemit!.. Have fun with ur journey!

Thanks for your wishes!

I love your motto :) Welcome to Steemit!

welcome in the community :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45