Winner of basketball championship

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_8284[1].JPG
This is my team photo, we are collected from the greatest people through slection to carry the name of our area. We train together to get together and good game, so we can win all the matches. Many things we feel while training togetherIMG_8299[1].JPG
In every game we always win, because our cohesiveness and passion so that mendorog good results in our game. And we always make our coaches proud as well as our fans. We are also excited at the encouragement and support of our fans who are outside the field. This feels very exciting. Have you ever felt it too!IMG_8376[1].JPG
To become a champion team, you have to have first iyalah good cohesiveness and good communication. And also you must be equally practicing diligent because there it can build good cohesiveness. You also have to have a great spirit and mental champion, I'm sure you can be like our team

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform and have fun.
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks a lot, hope we can work together in this case for the better @lulita

Thank you! Feel free to leave me some feedback. I'm always learning from others 😀

I do like your intro … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will tick on the follow link .!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Thanks, I've seen your post. It turns out good good too, hopefully can be a useful and great source of information
:)

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Thanks, I hope you follow me too @prabhavathi

welcome buds... great team.. which one is you, in your entire gang... :)

Thank you, I am wearing twelve

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

thanks bro, i hope you follow me @kellypaul

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to steemit community.You will love it. Please follow me @maheshreddy

thankyou bro, I hope you can follow me and I follow you @maheshreddy

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

Thank you, I will follow you too. Hopefully can work together @cvreddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54