My introductory post

My name is Prince expendable; I am from akwa ibom state, a computer engineer which specialized in hard ware and software function and troubleshooting, working at citizen computer plaza which to my best contribution my own quota and to the world at large to make the world a better place.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Prince to the community of Steemit. I hope that you will continue your publications. The main thing is that you like what you are doing.

Yes enjoy doing it.

He there @princeexpendable welcome to steemit how are you? Hope you are enjoying your stay here keep it up! =)

Yea @purepinay, love staying here, nice meeting you.

welcome to steemit you are going to love it here feel free to follow me @joeycrack lets share am also in akwa ibom and am a computer engineer also and programmer

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thank you @ sohailharoon, I will.

good intro ,i am a software engineering from pakistan .let us help and follow each other through this new journey .you can follow me @syedmujeeb

welcome to the era of freedom

Good photo, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Thank you sorn1992, hope this place will widen my knowledge with sophisticated information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42