Greetings Steemians My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1519406098438.jpg

Hello everyone. I am so happy to be part of this great forum.I have registered for a while now but has been searching through this great forum(steemit),been seeing people's posts and I must say that all I have been seeing are lovely stuffs that show creativity at it's peak so today I decided to drop mine starting with this introductory piece.

I am Onoabedje Precious Oghenerukevwe from the southern part of Nigeria, Delta state in particular. I was introduced to this great forum by @Marvel1206.

I am a christian by religion, the last child in my family, I'm proudly a mummy's and daddy's girl. I am a student schooling in one of the prestigious universities in Nigeria, a microbiologist in the making. I am free and easy going, introverted by nature

My hobbies are reading, listening to music(especially soul music,I can't really say why but I just have a thing for soul music), taking a walk. My favourite book series is The smart money woman by Arese Ugwu. My favourite music artistes are Mariah Carey,Adele(I so much love her for her soul music), Bruno Mars and of course my home based Simi and M.I Abaga. My best music is Hero by Mariah Carey, Greatest love by Whitney Houston and Unstoppable by M.I Abaga I also love watching movies especially TV series. My favorite TV series are How To Get Away With Murder(HTGAWM) if you ain't watching this then you are definetely missing out, Power, it's also a crime movie like How To Get Away With Murder and the the famous of game of thrones.

I had always have the zeal to write right from childhood.I have lots of ideas/imaginations in my head that I will love to put into a beautiful piece of writing. I look forward to write articles base on life experiences,food,health and other educational and motivational stuffs.

Below is a photo of me you can know more intriguing things about me by clicking the follow button. Thank you

IMG_20170508_144604.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @prechyrukky.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit

Great to have you here

good intro.post upvote.let us follow each other to help each other through this new journey.

Alright
Done already
Waiting for your follow back

Nigeria seems to have the most new people joining I hope more people from my area of Florida USA will join. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-5-winner-of-4

Welcome to Steem Community @prechyrukky! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Alright thanks
Will check it out

Welcome to steemit. Right here, it's all about consistency and communication.

Build solid relationships with fellow steemians, and you're bound to shine.

Welcome to the family

Welcome babyyy 😄😄😄

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18