introduction to steemit

Hurray....am one of the happiest person in this period because I found steemit...I guess am not the only person happy about this..I am Ehiogie Prayer by name,an origin of Edo state,Benin city,Nigeria...am just in love with this new world I found my self in.. Now words is not enough to express my joy..never the less I still want to know much people here..as I believe it would make here a better place for us all..thanks alot and love you allWP_20180121_14_05_02_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Happy? i bet you are ..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help....

welcome to steemit.. ^^

hello and welcome @prayer11~~

Thank you @prayer11 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.47% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43