MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Namste steemit community!
!
IMG-20201014-WA0007~2.jpg

I got information about steemit community because I always read best articles of author gaurav somvanshi about blockchain in Loksatta newspaper and hence I join steemit community.
This is my first post about my Introduction. I am Pravin sakhare from india and in Maharashtra state. I born in farmer family in 8th January 2003 and I guess that I am FIRST user in my town.
EDUCATION:- I completed my primary education from municipal school and I Pass SSC exam from deulgaon raja high school deulgaon raja. Then I took addmission In art's faculty in D.R.J.C college and I Pass HSC exam with good marks in July 2020 and this marks helpful to me for take addmission In Bachelor of arts in Fergusson college,pune
IMG-20201227-WA0021.jpg
Hobbies :- Reading books and newspaper.
I always think about how to use block chain in our society and I also like to contribute in this system. This my thoughts I can release through this platform coming soon. Friends, thank you for your time, patience and also attention in reading my post.

Sort:  

Hi @pravinsakhare!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Ok, thanks 👍

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Hello @pravinsakhare! Welcome to Steemit community! I gave you a 0.02$ vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow or an vote in return that would be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46