Introduce my self

Hello streemians!!
Good morning to all of you.
Hi, stemian today i want to join steemit community, i like steemit for a long time, and after i think, steemit community is very nice ,, please friend to help me in steemit ....
My name is pratik I was born in mumbai on octomber 30 1993, and I am single ...

Plz guys give me support here
Plz follow me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pratikkdeo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. Visit my page and upvote my article you like if you have time 😊

Welcome aboard. Nice bike

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome bro

welcome to steemit, enjoy this enriching community, where having fun doing what you love doing meets reward...you can follow me to read nice posts

hai saini11. follow me

Welcome brother

hy phillips93
I've followed you
do not forget to follow me yes

Welcome to Steemit!

follow me..

welcome to steemit @pratikkdeo, Nice to meet you I hope we can share the experience here

nice
follow me @newzifa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44