Introducing myself

Hello guys, I decided to introduce myself!

I am 25 years old (where time has gone?!)

Many would say I am a poet… But for me is just the need and love to words J Beside that I also love photography, I am obsessed with old vintage lenses. I like to shoot dreamy, change reality into something more magical. I believe it also helps me to find beauty around even if it is not in plain sight.

Probably I’ll try to write some poetry in English and put it here on my blog, but not sure how it would sound in foreign language yet. EC812B0C-55F3-47CF-899C-393BC3A78697.jpeg

I am also a moonchild (zodiacal cancer) and I don’t believe horoscopes 100% - but I definitely feel connection between me and the Moon!

Not sure what to say, I think these are most interesting parts of me that deserve to be written as introduce.

Oh, and basics facts – I am from Poland but currently live in UK, I know only 2 languages, I love reading especially dystopias.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @powidoki.
I shared your intro post on @shikika's giveaway post: Third Series of #shikika-giveaway : Week #8

Hi @powidoki. 😀 Welcome to Steemit! 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon! 😀 Thanks to @fherdz for mentioning you here.
Bright blessings! 😀

Hi @powidoki. 😀 Welcome to Steemit! 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon! 😀 Thanks to @fherdz for mentioning you here.
Bright blessings! 😀

Welcome to Steem @powidoki! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@reseller/wd8eawhk

welcome to steemit new guy,,,,,i hope your new post soon

Welcome to Steemit!
Looking forward to hearing your poetry =)
I understand your connection with the moon, though. I always feel more creative/artistic at night, especially with a full moon.

Hello thanks :) yep, she definitely knows how to give an artist good vibes ✨

Welcome powidoki!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem powidoki! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy the community and everything this site has to offer. Keep up the great posts!
Got an upvote from me!

-Steven

Hey @powidoki welcome to steemit! Solid start with your intro post I see you getting some attention already!

There’s plenty to learn and I’m sure you’ll pick it up pretty quickly! look forward to seeing what you bring to the site and share your adventures with us

Have fun and wish you all the best! See you around the blockchain

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem! What is your favorite vintage lens to use? Mine is the Super Takumar 50mm! I made a video about it a while back. ENJOY!

Powidoki welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45