Hi Steemit; I'm Sue.. How're You All Guyssss !

Hi guyssss !!

Wow, Im a bit excited.. well actually a lot
This is officially my first post !!!! hahah still wondering why did I just started.

Screenshot_24.png

A friend of mine @victordoan introduced me to Steemit recently saying many positive things . I have always been a Nerdy gal !! , I was always curious about new technologies, that’s why i took a deep look at Steemit and its community. I think it is a wonderful platform to share, grow and looking forward to contribute to this community. I am super thrilled to be here. ^^.

Screenshot_22.png

A little bit About myself?

You can call me Sueri !
I was Born and raised in Phuket Thailand
My parents had a romantic story on the beach. The “East meets West” kind of one
(which seriously should be a movie) and I came along shorty after that.

I was an ultimate beach girl when I was younger until I moved to Bangkok where I currently live now.
I went to University here and did some commercial modeling jobs part-time as I was studying with an amazing agency here in town.

Screenshot_22.png

The Years of Modeling

I was an ugly duck when I was younger but always dreamt of becoming a model somehow…. like many of us. Luckily, I grew from a nerd to a potential commercial model. I was rejected for a long time though, after years of castings a finally start getting jobs and becoming better at it. So I had a couple of years with decent income and traveling to multiple countries in Asia.

As we know if you don’t go big in this industry after a couple of years, its hard to stay forever because there’s always new faces and yes that happened to me too. After some time in the glam life of a model, it started cruising and slowly went down bit by bit. It was a great time, I met and made a lot of new friends internationally and it broaden my perspective as a person which I forever am grateful. By this Time I graduated from university and had the chances to sign to a movie production company that made TV series for a famous channel here in Thailand. I took 2 years taking acting classes and was in some small roles. It was an incredible experience and I loved acting.

FullSizeRender.jpg

FullSizeRender_1.jpg

FullSizeRender_0.jpg

Self-Renovating

At a certain age, some parents want their kids to be independent and start a career including mine. Small acting roles weren’t paying the bills and by this time I was close to being 24 years old. Many of you may agree that it’s time to move on. So I did with full understanding of my circumstances and open to keep learning and trying to make something out of myself !!!....
You might think why am I telling you these things?...... Well, I’m here to share with you and be completely myself and being honest about my life. So you know a little more about myself.
Now I’m in a new chapter of my life trying new things and being extremely happy and grateful of everything… I have a job and still doing model/acting part-time which is awesome. I love changing things up from time to time and I feel that people in our generations were meant to explore and live life to the fullest. Plus I started posting here which I am super excited to share my experiences further with you all..

I’ll be posting about my experiences, activities and random things I love and passionate including Food,Traveling,Modeling,Acting.. and other stuff I do when I don’t do all those other stuff. Hahahahaha

If you guys want to know more about me, I am posting and updating on "Instagram: Suerisue"
image

Thanks guys,Much Love
Stay Tuned !!!!!!
oxox

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Congratulations on joining @powersteem ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Thank you..Greetings from me too..

Hi @powersteem ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @ takin88, thank you ..

I just posted a post, follow and upvote me at the link below

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@takin88/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-takin88-a-new-comer-pendahuluan-hi-stemians-saya-takin88-pendatanguan-hi-2017818t1853164z

Hello, sure will follow you.

Hello @powersteem ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Be like an angel!

Welcome to steemit! I look forward to following ur stuff! :)

welcome to Steemit Sue

Welcome to Steem @powersteem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks for the tip

Welcome to steemit @powersteem., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

I just wrote a post of introduceyourself, visit this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibel20/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-ibel20-a-new-comer-2017813t17227698z

Congratulations to join in steemit @powersteem, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69