You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from Marion Island - halfway between South Africa and Antarctica!

Hi there, welcome to Steemit. Bet you loved working with animals and would loved to read about it. Writing is my passion and I just like to share how I get ideas for my posts.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts

Sort:  

Thank you, @positivesteem, I really love birds and am super excited to be involved in this research project.

Best of luck in your research. Do check out my post too.
Trans-Mongolia Adventure : Frolicking In Idyllic Village Of Khuzir

Hi, @positivesteem, just checking in after a long time with really bad internet and our monthly round island week long tour. Thanks so much for your good wishes for our research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55