You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself: My Experience Guerrillas with GAM Rebels and Learn to Write in the War

Welcome, you have a lot to share with the Steemit community. This community is very supportive especially towards newbies. To do my part, I am sharing on getting followers.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/steemit-success-celebrating-my-700-followers-milestone-my-in-depth-sharing-on-the-who-why-how-where-and-when-of-followers-and-a

Sort:  

You are welcome my friend. I hope that my post is useful for you.

@positivesteem

Thank you very much for your attention to me newcomer, my brother. I'm glad to know you here.

Steemit will become a big family. Wassalam

You are most welcome. My blog has many tips such as these
Newbie Nuggets: Top 5 Tools And Resources That Can Help You Succeed At Steemit
Newbie Nuggets: How To Prevent Your Post From Being Flagged

These information are very useful especially for newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67