Hello everyone is STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone friend My name is Ponlyansah used to be called Ponly. I've written some posts, but only now I'm presenting my post introducing myself.

In my country, we Aceh people use to say: if you want to know someone, you have to travel with this person. I will share the memories of my family in the stories

This world is made for us as beautiful and full of discovery. To get this excitement you need a strong heart. That's why we've created the clinic. We want to help people enjoy the sunshine, hope life is as easy as possible.

Do not forget to leave a comment thank you for those who have seen my post

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ponly!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi Ponly, wish you a warm welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you follow me back. :)

thank you for joining me

Welcome to steemit @ponly. I hope we will be able to share our advocacies and flatforms by followinv and upvoting your posts. Steem up!

thank you for having left comments in my post.
guide me to succeed in steemit.
thank you...

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

thanks for your suggestion ... i am a beginner in steemit.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!
See My Latest Post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39