Hi! I am PokerStarsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello steemians I am pokerstar, a fan and a poker player.
I want to earn bitcoins and play poker with bitcoins.
This is why I am here. I am broke and lost since I have lost so much in poker. I win for like 4-5 hours and multiply mystack with around 8-9 times then I lose it all.
Now I want to play carefully but I have no money left in all my 3 bank accounts. So basically I am broke and I will try hard here to earn money through steemit. But here also I know I will struggle, some people here are earning like they are pro and I want to be like one of them, but I think I am unlucky so I won't be able to do so.
It can also be one of my lasts story here. Because if i don't get enough motivation or I break again I might lose it all and leave the steemit community also.
Here are my pictures as some one commented some link from which I understood that introduceyouself is important enough to live in this society!
So here are my pictures..


Sort:  

Hey mate, wishing you all the best with the steemit platform and hoping you have some goodluck!

Hi @pokerstar, I love to play poker too! Hope you follow me back :)

Welcome to Steemit @pokerstar :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello !

Warm welcome to the steemians World !

welcome with thums up.png

Hi pokerstar,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Hi phrase,

Thank you. Nice to meet you too.

Welcome to steemit community.You will love it. Please follow me @maheshreddy

Upvoted, followed and maybe you can do the same to me. And welcome to Steemit. People here are generous and welcoming :)

Welcome to Steemit! I used to play poker too, but then it was not so profitable and got bored :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome aboard steemit! This is the right place to be.
You can find assorted yummy and nutritious recipes via @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45