Hello Steamitians

Hey there people,

My name is Chen and I'm from Israhell.
Currently working in the IT field but have a great passion for gaming.
I came across Steemit by accident when a friend of mine, (not to mention names @Simba) told me about this world who I found very interesting.IMG_20171103_214436.jpg

normally I play a couple of hours a day, I love the NFS genre of games Battlefield as well, and last but not least is the game Simcity.!

hope to see you soon.

Sort:  

What about Witcher? ;)

haven't checked it out yet. :)

It's a must....

Hi and welcome to Steemit! To get started on Steemit, you have to invest in the steems.
To have steem for free, I recommend this site https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=60114

Hey dude! always use all 5 tags allowed, not just one :) otherwise good post! welcome! :)

Welcome to steemit @playboy1983. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee.
@OriginalWorks @steem-untalented will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

Welcome to Steem.

This is why I come to steemit every day! You have a fresh account so this is me supporting you. Take this upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

we can help you upload your publication More info

Welcome to Steemit Chen!
Shalom. :)

Hi Chen... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Welcome, brother! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49