Follow me as a curator and win together!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation7 years ago

img

About my votes


While we have some manual curatorial guilds aimed at this, good publications are still lost and many users are discouraged. Improving the reward for this type of publication is, in my opinion, a good thing for the platform and we can grow with everyone!

Following would balance the good rewards of curatorship, while maintaining a good content that would otherwise escape through the cracks. For that I created the group where you can post your publications: https://discord.gg/cMzk8Kj

About my votes to bad articles


Generally I do not address publications that I consider subjective. Keep this in mind when I follow my vows; You will donate a small amount of power to eliminate the reward of abuse. Keep in mind that even though part of my voting power is used for this as well.

What's this all about @exe8422?


In a few words, by following my vows, I get a greater reward for curatorship and you also get to receive votes in your articles as we are the way we can be slightly improving the tips in their contributions and their earnings as curator.

How do I follow it with my vote?

Support streemian, but often does not work, my recommendation to use the following tool steem.place credits to its creator: @moisesmcardona It is a great service, created by a reliable and professional member of our community Steemit! If you are not yet registered on streemian or steem.place, I highly recommend that you do so.

After registering on the site and linking your account, simply follow me as Curator. It is easy! Now join my trail! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @exe8422! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

If you do not know how to enter steem.place I can help you, tomorrow I will take the second part of the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66