Hello Steemit community ! My name is Damijan. Me and my wife live to travel and express our expanding knowledge about this world through writing, photography und useful travel tips.

A word of introduction.

My name is Damijan and I'm a young man from Serbia, Europe.

15168649_1380589018648242_2656794412761621045_o.jpg

Not that long ago, my good friend @vladsphotography had introduced me to steemit.
I'm a former student of industrial design at the Academy Of Applied Arts in Belgrade, so I guess you could safely put me somewhere on the "artist" shelf.

I'm a passionate traveler, I adore photography and drawing, I don't understand how someone doesn't like snowboarding, I left many beautiful lifetime memories as a professional tattoo artist...oh yeah, and I'm a second degree black belt in aikido.

1.jpg Ever been to Ibiza ? Well, you definitely should and we will tell you why in days to come.

28.jpg Honestly, what more could a man desire..

aiki.jpg Steven Seagal, I'm coming for you !

Ever since I was a kid, I have always tried to communicate with the outside world using a wide variety of creative ways. At one point I've realized that self expression may come more naturally as we expand our understanding and perspective of the world around us. So my passion for traveling naturally came to be.

I was lucky enough to meet my wife, Nina, with whom I've been traveling our amazing world for the past several years.

valensija1.jpg Wonderful Valencia.

ibiza1.jpg I've already mentioned that you should visit Ibiza...

3.jpg Standing at the top of the world...almost.

My mission

I believe that it’s not about physically moving yourself from one place to another, spending all your time in a resort, consuming and experiencing the road through your camera and shopping malls.
It’s about displacing yourself from your usual habits, environment and the way of thinking as you open yourself to new life-changing experience.

9-1.jpg Wanna know more about what diving with sharks looks like ? Follow me and you'll find out.

1-2.jpg If you dare :)

Simply put, I'm on a mission to find and share the incredible moments from around the world that have the power to move and change an individual.

My posts will be related to:
#adventure
#travel
#lifestyle
#photography
#expeditions
#activities

and much, much more.

We hope that you will like our content and we truly hope that we will help you in awakening the hidden explorer we all have deep within.

Love,
Damijan

Sort:  

Great intro man, looking forward to your diving stuff! Resteeming you for some publicity! Greets

Wow, thank you so much ! 😊

Welcome to the community

Bok @planetus pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Balkan Steemit Alliance discord serveru za balkanske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-balkan-discord-server-is-up-and-balkan-steemit-alliance-is-up-steemit-balkan-savez-sbs

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed as per my newbie support plan...
Consider this a welcome gift and feel free to ask any question relating to steemit, I will be happy to answer...
image.png


Welcome to Steem @planetus.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Svaka čast Dačo, srećno! Čekamo sledeći članak :D

Hvala Vlado ! Novi članak stiže uskoro 🤓

Welcome to Steemit planetus. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thank you kindly :)

Welcome and have fun!

Welcome to Steemit!
It sure is a journey, enjoy it, embrace it,
and don't forget to have fun 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47