verification and hello steemit, I am pixelate the artist

Hello, world!

I am a comic artist from Arizona. I love discussing big and little things, like finding meaning and the right peanut butter to put on a bagel.

If you think we may get along, please say hello to me - especially if you love good stand-up comedy and 8-bit soundtracks.

I enjoy collaborating with other artists and always want to learn something new.

That's the exact way I found out about Steemit - when @granturismo89 taught me a little about cryptocurrencies (I desperately want to know more).

Really glad to be verified, and looking forward to sharing my art with you (and loving yours)!

19141914_1998847910344434_2110216587_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, and I look forward to seeing your work.

@movievertigo you're incredibly kind, thank you!

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome, glad to have you with us. Upvoted and followed.

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on assorted yummy and nutritious recipes.
All the best!

if you ever need recipes from Greece or Cyprus contact me anytime :)

Awesome! Thanks

Welcome future steemit badass! :)

Welcome @pixelate!! Great to have more fellow artist on board here. I'm following @granturismo89 and if u are friends then I'm think I'm going to follow u. Enjoy yourself!

@bottymcbotface I hope all robots are as kind as you. Thank you for the warm welcome <3

Welcome to Steemit.

Glad to see you already in the Minnow Support group!

Best of luck!

thanks for having me! <3

Welcome to Steemit @pixelate :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76